Welcome Center

  

Christoph Klos

Anerkennung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-457

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: christoph.klos@saaris.de

Werner Dörr

Anerkennung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-458

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: werner.doerr@saaris.de 

Marika Gelashvili 

Erschließung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-472

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: marine.gelashvili@saaris.de

Tina Søe

Qualifizierungsbegleitung

Tel.: 0681 9520-439

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: tina.soe@saaris.de

Persida Haxhi

Anerkennung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-456

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: persida.haxhi@saaris.de

Barbara Brem

Qualifikationsanalyse

Tel.: 0681 9520-445

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: barbara.brem@saaris.de

Sima Ganji

Qualifikationsanalyse

Tel.: 0681 9520-482

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: Sima.Ganji@saaris.de 

Anja Lehmann 

Integrationsmanagement

Tel.: 0681 9520-448

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: anja.lehmann@saaris.de

Sabrina Wilhelm

Integration in Gesundheitsberufe

Tel.: 0681 9520-446

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: sabrina.wilhelm@saaris.de 

Gabriela Weiskopf 

Integration in Gesundheitsberufe

Tel.: 0681 9520-566

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: gabriela.weiskopf@saaris.de

Susannah Morlok

Integration in Gesundheitsberufe

Tel.: 0681 9520-499

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: susannah.morlok@saaris.de

Tina Müller

Saarland-Marketing

Tel.: 0681 9520-496

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: tina.mueller@saaris.de

Jana Röhrig

Projektreferentin Saarland-Marketing

Tel.: 0681 9520-496

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: jana.roehrig@saaris.de 

Cornelia Engel 

Saarland-Marketing

Tel.: 0681 9520-449

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail:  cornelia.engel@saaris.de