Welcome Center

  

Christoph Klos

Anerkennung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-457

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: christoph.klos@saaris.de

Werner Dörr

Anerkennung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-458

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: werner.doerr@saaris.de 

Marika Gelashvili

Anerkennung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-472

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: marine.gelashvili@saaris.de 

Anne Schroer

Anerkennung ausl. Abschlüsse

Tel.: 0681 9520-456

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: anne.schroer@saaris.de

Barbara Brem

Kompetenzbasierte Berufswegplanung

Tel.: 0681 9520-445

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: barbara.brem@saaris.de

Tina Soe

Qualifikationsanalyse

Tel.: 0681 9520-439

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: tina.soe@saaris.de

Anna Maria Bramer

Qualifikationsanalyse

Tel.: 0681 9520-442

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: annamaria.bramer@saaris.de

Anja Lehmann 

Integrationsmanagement

Tel.: 0681 9520-448

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: anja.lehmann@saaris.de

Peter Hippchen 

Integrationsmanagement

Tel.: 0681 9520-442

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: Peter.Hippchen@saaris.de

Deji Olusanmi 

Anpassungsqualifizierung

Tel.: 0681 9520-499

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: Ayodeji.Olusanmi@saaris.de

Susannah Morlok

Mobile Beratung

Tel.: 0681 9520-471

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: susannah.morlok@saaris.de

Christina Strauss

Integrationsmanagement/Marketing

Projektbüro: Rathaus Neunkirchen
Oberer Markt 16 - 66538 Neunkirchen

Tel.: 0160 - 97 474 269

E-Mail: welcome.center.neunkirchen(at)gmail.com

 

 

Tina Müller

Saarland-Marketing

Tel.: 0681 9520-496

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: tina.mueller@saaris.de

Jana Röhrig

Projektreferentin Saarland-Marketing

Tel.: 0681 9520-496

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: jana.roehrig@saaris.de 

Cornelia Engel 

Saarland-Marketing

Tel.: 0681 9520-449

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail:  cornelia.engel@saaris.de