International & Messen

  

Nicole Boissier

International

Tel.: 0681 9520-480

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: nicole.boissier@saaris.de

Tanja Conrad

International

Tel.: 0681 9520-483

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: tanja.conrad@saaris.de

Carine Messerschmidt

International

Tel.: 0681 9520-452

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: carine.messerschmidt@saaris.de

Vera Strasburger

International

Tel.: 0681 9520-454

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: Vera.strasburger@saaris.de

Vedrana Sokolic-Grün

International

Tel.: 0681 9520-455

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: vedrana.sokolic@saaris.de

Sima Fathollahi

Auszubildende

Tel.: 0681 9520-482

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: sima.fathollahi@saaris.de

Sonia Lebouc

Messen

Tel.: 0681 9520-481

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: sonia.lebouc@saaris.de

Heike Ziegler-Braun

International

Tel.: 0681 9520-435

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: Heike.Ziegler-Braun@saaris.de