Fachkräftesicherung

  

Ute Knerr

Familienfreundliche Unternehmensführung

Tel.: 0681 9520-460

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: ute.knerr@saaris.de

Christina Strauss

Familienfreundliche Unternehmensführung

Tel.: 0681 - 9520-484

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: christina.strauss@saaris.de

 

 

Elisabeth Hessedenz

unternehmensWert:Mensch

Tel.: 0681 9520-453

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: elisabeth.hessedenz@saaris.de

Pascal Thome

Nachhaltiges Unternehmensengagement

Tel.: 0681 9520-594

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: pascal.thome@saaris.de

Silja Weissmüller

Nachhaltiges Unternehmensengagement

Tel.: 0681 9520-593

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: silja.weissmueller@saaris.de

Christoph Unteregger 

Nachhaltiges Unternehmensengagement

Tel.: 0681 9520-582

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: christoph.unteregger@saaris.de

Christian Schmitt

Alternsmanagement

Tel.: 0681 9520-494

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: christian.schmitt@saaris.de

Dr. Christoph Esser

Fachkräftesicherung

Tel.: 0681 9520-440

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: christoph.esser@saaris.de

Ricarda Kreutzer 

Fachkräftesicherung

Tel.: 0681 9520-437

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: ricarda.kreutzer@saaris.de

Tamina Wüst 

Fachkräftesicherung

Tel.: 0681 9520-438

Fax.: 0681 5846125

E-Mail: tamina.wuest@saaris.de